Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Wascom

Angel Wascom

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Wascom
"Outstanding Customer Service. Joel is fantastic"
Profile photo of Roman Martinez

Roman Martinez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Martinez
"Noah and his team are great."
Profile photo of Kyle Troxell

Kyle Troxell

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Troxell
"Worked with one of Noah's associates, Marc, and I don't think I've ever had an easier experience getting a new policy on a vehicle. Would definately recommend."
Profile photo of Sarah L

Sarah L

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah L
"Thank you, Joel!! Joel was so helpful and covered everything in detail. He was very professional, but it was also like talking to a friend! I’m so glad I finally decided to call."
Profile photo of Roxy H

Roxy H

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy H
"Marc helped me out quick when I needed to add my new vehicle to my policy. He was very professional and got me what I needed. I highly recommend Marc from State Farm."
Profile photo of Roxanne Lozano Valdez

Roxanne Lozano Valdez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Lozano Valdez
"Joel provided amazing customer service, was very explanatory through the entire process, patient and kind."
Profile photo of Bridget Love

Bridget Love

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Love
"I called State Farm for an auto insurance quote, and I spoke to Joel. He is profesional, polite, and he explained everything in detail where I could clearly understand it. Joel got me covered at a great price. I highly recommend Joel and State Farm for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of bianca cortinas

bianca cortinas

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bianca cortinas
"Noah and his team are awesome and always ready to help with whatever I need, especially Marc for all his help with my policy, he answered any questions I had which was very helpful."
Profile photo of Magen DeLaCruz Soto

Magen DeLaCruz Soto

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magen DeLaCruz Soto
"Saved me money and call was quick but thorough"
Profile photo of Giovanna Brady

Giovanna Brady

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanna Brady
"Azi was very helpful and saved us over $100 on our car insurance. I appreciate that he was not pushy and patient with me. He answered all my questions and was genuinely invested in helping us. That made me us go with State Farm."
Profile photo of Brianna Mata

Brianna Mata

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Mata
"Aziel did amazing helping both me & my mom get quotes for our car insurance. He was very helpful and helped me find a cheaper insurance than the plan I had. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Moutaz Shideed

Moutaz Shideed

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moutaz Shideed
"I had an excellent experience with Joel. I called in without any appointment to follow up on an online quote and Joel took an hour out of his day to go over in detail every coverage available to me and answering all my questions. I was shopping around still but he won me over as a customer."
Profile photo of Maria Cervantes

Maria Cervantes

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cervantes
"Ozzy was great and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Krystal Escobedo

Krystal Escobedo

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Escobedo
"Joel was able to give us a great deal bundling our home and auto insurance. His was very informative and professional. Thank you Joel!"
Profile photo of Troy Turner

Troy Turner

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Turner
"Noah's office has always gone above and beyond to help me with all of my insurance needs. I want to highlight Kat specifically for doing such an amazing job with me! She took time to walk me through all of my policies to help me understand my coverages and she even showed me areas where I could save money. Now more than ever, I feel incredibly confident in my coverages and savings. Thank you Kat for being a true insurance professional and understanding all of my needs!"
Profile photo of Ryane Alonso

Ryane Alonso

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryane Alonso
"With insurance rates rising across the board all over, I was baffled to see how high my renewal was with a company I had been loyal to for 8 years. Providing no real reason as to why, I began to look online for a company that wasn't going to put me in the hole. In comes Azi - after answering the literal 1 million questions I had, he was able to not only change over my auto insurance but also bundle my homeowner's insurance to get me an amazing rate for both. His professional but friendly demeanor is an absolute asset to the agency, he went above and beyond. Thank you again, Azi!!"
Profile photo of Mario Espinoza

Mario Espinoza

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Espinoza
"Outstanding customer service from Marc."
Profile photo of Calvin Howell

Calvin Howell

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Howell
"I had an absolutely outstanding experience setting up my insurance policy with Ozzy! He was professional, honest and thorough! He is the reason I choose Statefarm to provide insurance on multiple vehicles… He is the best part of this company!"
Profile photo of Erika Alvarez

Erika Alvarez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Alvarez
"Great communication! I have not had any issues with anything when it comes to my auto and renters policy. Kat is great and offers many options of communication due to my schedule and gets back with me in a timely manner which I appreciate."
Profile photo of Alyssa Mejia

Alyssa Mejia

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Mejia
"I had a wonderful and seamless experience with Aziel Rubero-Diaz. I highly recommend him for his courteous customer service! He was super quick and informative. It did not take long at all to set up my first auto insurance policy. I am extremely satisfied with how the process went and just wanted to give a shoutout!"
Profile photo of Anh Nguyen

Anh Nguyen

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anh Nguyen
""5 stars!Noah has great communication skill, super responsive, and unbeatable price quote. Highly recommend!""
Profile photo of Patty

Patty

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty
"Azi was very helpful and explained information in detail. It was a real pleasure working with him ."
Profile photo of Kelli Gaeta

Kelli Gaeta

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Gaeta
"We've had a great experience with Noah and State Farm. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Win The Day Podcast

Win The Day Podcast

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Win The Day Podcast
"Very excellent service"
Profile photo of Jorge Garza

Jorge Garza

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Garza
"Kat has been amazing fixing issues or getting the department that needs to fix issues to take care of it and get back to me. Even to follow up with me to make sure everything was good. Love the reminders she sends me. Love being here due to Kat and Marc, they always know what there doing nd what's going on. Tried others in the office and don't know much so have to refer or request Kat first then Marc if Kat isn't available. Thank you Kat and Marc for what you do for me!!!"