Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Admin Resurgent

Admin Resurgent

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Admin Resurgent
"The agent a extremely nice and personable. I got all the discounts allowed and policy was written right away. Agent answered all my questions and I feel very comfortable with everything he discussed."
Profile photo of Parker Wilson

Parker Wilson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Wilson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Derek Gregston

Derek Gregston

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Gregston
"I have been insured by State Farm for a few years and have always had great service. When I traded my truck in for a sports car I started with Noah’s team to see if I could get a good rate. Kat let me know that I now have a sports car and due to that my rate will go up. Fortunately for me I was working with them and I’m now getting a lot out of my coverage even outside of car insurance. Now if I Paul walker it, my homie can get the parts he needs so he can go to gapplebees. Thanks Kat."
Profile photo of rachel sigala

rachel sigala

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rachel sigala
"Azi was super helpful and thorough in getting me the best deal without sacrificing coverage!"
Profile photo of Keith Foerster

Keith Foerster

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Foerster
"I called requesting some information about paying the remaining balance of my homeowners insurance. Marc responded quickly and provided me with the information I needed. He even followed up to make sure the balance had been taken care of."
Profile photo of Jessica Goldman

Jessica Goldman

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Goldman
"More awesome people to shoutout—Elise! Thank you for being very prompt in your responses and willingness to assist."
Profile photo of Texas Mamaw

Texas Mamaw

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Texas Mamaw
"The staff at this location are great! Kat especially!! She is always so friendly and helpful, and is very knowledgeable as well. She definitely looks out for her customers."
Profile photo of Teddy B

Teddy B

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy B
"Shoutout to Kat! Thank you for making life a bit easier for us manage. We appreciate the time you took to help us. Thank you for taking the time to explain our plan in detail. We are very satisfied with the service she provided us with! Wish there was more stars to give!!"
Profile photo of Tori A.

Tori A.

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori A.
"Thank you so much to Kat for helping my finance and I pick the perfect plan for us! And taking the time to explain everything thoroughly! you are the best!"
Profile photo of Daniel Zaldivar

Daniel Zaldivar

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Zaldivar
"Great and efficient service, Aziel covered every single question that I had, additionally, he provided key insight into all the options that I have for my policy, I will definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of Alexander Murphy

Alexander Murphy

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Murphy
"I worked with Azi, and I couldn’t be more pleased. The process was extremely efficient, and Azi made sure that everything was taken care of exactly as we needed it. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonera Doucet

Jonera Doucet

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonera Doucet
"Kat has been nothing short of amazing!! She is my go to person whenever I need assistance, and she is always willing and able to help. She is supper sweet and always so cheerful. THANK YOU KAT YOUR THE BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Garcia
"The service Kat provides to her customers is out of this world! Truly knowledgeable, informative and very personable! I just love doing business at Noah Pierce State Farm office. I appreciate the value Kat brings to Stare Farm!"
Profile photo of Carol Kumler

Carol Kumler

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kumler
"Great agent. Always helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Bill Cox

Bill Cox

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Cox
"Azi did a good job helping us make a difficult decision. He seems to be knowledgeable and able to explain details of your products."
Profile photo of Desirea Espinoza

Desirea Espinoza

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desirea Espinoza
"Azi did an incredible job by assisting me an auto quote and renters insurance. He explained my policy and took his time. Hands down amazing customer service. I highly recommend him helping you with your next policy!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Lopez

Kimberly Lopez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Lopez
"Kat is always patient with all my questions, and boy can she get it done. Thanks Kat. Hope Noah knows what an asset you are. Did I mention how timely & efficient she is? Just another reason she is a gem"
Profile photo of Artyna Hollis

Artyna Hollis

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Artyna Hollis
"Azi was absolutely wonderful. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable about the information he provided. He was prompt about returning my call.He was very respectful of my time. Great job Azi! You Rock! PS Tell Jake, Veterans need a discount!"
Profile photo of Cristopher Ornelas

Cristopher Ornelas

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristopher Ornelas
"Great customer service. Azi was able to quote me a great price for my insurance. He was fast and was knowledgeable as he was helpful guiding me through the process. It couldn’t have been any easier. Thank you again Azi for the work you put in!"
Profile photo of caroline becker

caroline becker

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline becker
"Kat was very helpful and patient!! Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Elvira Martinez

Elvira Martinez

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvira Martinez
"I am extremely satisfied with the excellent customer service provided by the Noah Pierce State Farm Insurance Agency. The level of attention to detail exhibited by Joel Warren is truly impressive. He was able to efficiently take care of my insurance requirements for all three of my vehicles, even on short notice, and all from the comfort of my own home through a contactless process. Furthermore, he went above and beyond the call of duty by offering information about other useful insurance options that I could consider. I highly recommend this agency to anyone in need of top-notch insurance services."
Profile photo of Linda Lemieux

Linda Lemieux

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lemieux
"Kat is the best. I always ask for her when I need help. She is diligent and responsive."
Profile photo of Taylor Baca

Taylor Baca

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Baca
"I went to the office last week to review my policies. Easton was great and very helpful! Highly recommend all the staff as they are helpful when I reach out via phone!"
Profile photo of Chris Tran

Chris Tran

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tran
"Called in to get insurance rates adjusted for my vehicles and Mark was very knowledgeable and very helpful with explaining and getting in the cracks to make sure I was covered while saving more on my premiums!"
Profile photo of Francesca

Francesca

February 29, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Francesca
"Had better luck with some agents vs the ones I wasn't satisfied with!"